Left to right: Jimmy Jessup (Convenor), Nicki Murray (Video Director), Joy Qin, Henry Bretz, Will Baxter, Steele McMahon, Katie Wheatley, Henry Meehan, Izzy Belonogoff.

Failing an exam at The University of Queensland is no laughing matter.

6 August 2015
Sidney Sneddon, Dr Alan Davidson, Head of School and Dean of Law Professor Sarah Derrington and Samuel Bullen

Two University of Queensland students will travel to New York next month as part of a bid to increase student participation at the United Nations (UN).

27 April 2015