A UQ TC Beirne School of Law researcher has been awarded a prestigious Australian Research Council Future Fellowship to undertake an analysis of the distribution of power between the Commonwealth and the States.

30 November 2010

TC Beirne School of Law Director of Postgraduate Studies Dr Alan Davidson has been invited to become a foundation member of the Council of International Standby Practices (CISP).

29 June 2010