The University has teaching and research sites throughout Queensland. Its major campuses are at St Lucia, Gatton and Herston.

Other UQ locations include teaching hospitals and health centres, veterinary science centres, agricultural science farms, marine research stations, physics research stations, seismograph stations and an underground mine.

Use our maps database to find all UQ locations. Select a campus and then browse or search for buildings, parking areas, recreational facilities, and more.

Campuses and Locations section

St Lucia



UQ Brisbane City

Other locations

Campus phone numbers and addresses

Around UQ

Customs House

Directions to UQ

How to get to and around UQ campuses
Go to top