Official Languages: Korean
Capital City: Seoul
Currency: Won


Visa Information:

Students must apply for a D-2 student visa to study in Korea as a full-time exchange student.

(Note: UQ students who have Chinese citizenship must apply for the student visa in Australia - subject to change without prior notice.)

D-2 Visa (Study Abroad): Processing time is at least 7 working days. 




View host universities in Republic of South Korea

Pusan National University

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)

Korea University

Seoul National University

Yonsei University

On this site

Go to top