Commendations for Excellence in Teaching

  • Associate Professor Karen Healy, School of Social Work and Applied Human Sciences (07 3365 1847, k.healy@social.uq.edu.au).
  • Dr Matthew Hornsey, School of Psychology (07 3365 6378, (matthewh@psy.uq.edu.au) and winner of a 2007 UQ Foundation Research Excellence Award. 
  • Dr Jayne Keogh, School of Education (07 3346 7227, j.keogh@uq.edu.au) and winner of an Australian Teacher Education Association Pearson Education Australia Teacher Educator of the Year award in 2007.
  • Dr Greg Marston, School of Social Work and Applied Human Sciences (07 3365 3024, g.marston@social.uq.edu.au).
  • Professor Philip Poronnik, School of Biomedical Sciences (07 3365 2299, p.poronnik@uq.edu.au) and winner of a 2004 UQ Foundation Research Excellence Award.  

Commendation for Excellence in Teaching (Indigenous Education)

  • Associate Professor Paul Memmott, School of Geography, Planning and Architecture (07 3365 3660, p.memmott@uq.edu.au), click here for citation.

On this site