The University of Queensland Homepage
Go to the Development Site Homepage You are at the Development Site website

 Banks, banking and financial transactions

Banking facilities are available on all University campuses: 

A number of banks are located on the St Lucia campus.

There is an automatic teller machine at the UQ Ipswich campus, but there is no bank.

At UQ Gatton there is a Commonwealth Bank agency, located in the Student Association shop, Morrison Hall [See map] and Unicredit is located in the same student area.

ANZ Bank - UQ St Lucia
The ANZ bank has a branch and a 24-hour automated teller machine in the Staff and Graduates Club building, Staff House Road. Staff who speak Mandarin, Cantonese and Japanese are available to ...

Bankmecu has a branch at UQ St Lucia. Opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9.00am - 4.30pm Previously known as: MECU Credit Union Location:

Bendigo Bank - UQ Ipswich
Bendigo Bank ATM facilities at UQ Ipswich are located outside the Bookshop,

Central Cashier
Requires UQ login to access the page

Commonwealth Bank - UQ Gatton
Morrison Hall (Agency at UQ Gatton)  

Commonwealth Bank - UQ St Lucia
The Commonwealth Bank has a branch in the Relaxation Block (Student Union Complex) ; opening hours are: Monday to Thursday: 9.30am-4.00pm Frid...

National Australia Bank - UQ St Lucia
The National Australia Bank operates an automatic teller machine located in the Student Union Complex [View the

Post Office - UQ St Lucia
The Australia Post office provides a range of services including postage, fax, bill-paying and passport application.  You can also use the Post Office in the JD Story Building (

Suncorp Bank ATM - UQ St Lucia
A Suncorp ATM is located in the Union complex [View the

Westpac Bank - UQ St Lucia
Westpac Bank ATM facilities are available within the Union Complex [