The University of Queensland Homepage
Go to the Records Management Services Site Homepage You are at the Records Management Services website


 Contact us

Student academic records/transcripts

Current or past students seeking an academic transcript or academic record, should apply online via the Transcript requests page in myAdvisor. Requests for information relating to Junior and Senior Examination results can also be made via this website.
Requests for verification of academic qualifications can be made online.

Contact Records and Archives Management Services
 
Records and Archives Management Services provides advice on recordkeeping and records management, contact us by email: records_request@uq.edu.au for archives queries: archives@uq.edu.au or for Staff records: staffregistry@uq.edu.au
or phone:
 
Staff Files:  extension 52831
Student Files:  extension 52312 and 53361
Administrative, Financial, Legal and Policy Files and general enquiries:  51208 and 57189
University Archives: +61 07 336 52918
Disposal of records, setting up recordkeeping systems, training and records policy:   52284
 
The staff in Records and Archives Management Services are happy to assist with detailed enquiries:
 
Manager, Records and Archives Management Services - Patrick Carswell on extension 52284 or email p.carswell1@uq.edu.au for information and advice on disposal of records, setting up recordkeeping systems, training and records management policy.
Team Leader (Records Management ) - Rhys Edwards on extension 53361 or email: r.edwards4@uq.edu.au.   The Team Leader coordinates the office and specialises in disposal of records, recordkeeping systems, training and records management policy
Archivist - Bruce Ibsen on extension 52918 or email:  archives@uq.edu.au .   The archivist manages the permanent records and information of historical value.
Senior Records Officer - Evan Williams on extension 52312 or email: e.williams@admin.uq.edu.au    Evan coordinates student filing and specialises in WebDrawer enquiries.
 
Records Officer - Katrina Eite - on extension 51208 or email: k.eite@admin.uq.edu.au
Records Assistant - Gary Davidson on extension 57189 or email: g.davidson@admin.uq.edu.au
Records Assistant - John Duncan on extension 53228 or email: j.duncan@admin.uq.edu.au
Records Assistant - Janet Skelsey  on extension 51208 or email: j.skelsey@uq.edu.au
Jane (Annette) Mol is responsible for managing files at Gatton Campus.  Her extension is 50223 or email: a.mol@uq.edu.au
 
RAMS is located in following locations:
- Main Office - Room C40, Seddon Building 82G     UNIVERSITY OF QLD     ST LUCIA     4072
- Staff files are held in the Staff Registry, Level 5, JD Story Building (Building 61) ST LUCIA