For all general enquiries and requests please contact:
Email: publications@uq.edu.au
Phone: 07 3365 2049

 


 

Corporate Publications Manager 
Camille Layt
Phone: 07 3365 2479
Email: c.layt@uq.edu.au

Publications Editor
Stacey King
Phone: 07 3365 2049
Email: stacey.king@uq.edu.au
(Stacey does not work Wednesdays)

Publications Editor
Suzanne Parker
Phone: 07 3366 7886
Email: s.parker1@uq.edu.au

Publications Officer
Michael Jones
Phone: 07 3365 9723
m.jones4@uq.edu.au

Publications Officer
Jessica Marshallsay
j.marshallsay@uq.edu.au
(Jess does not work Wednesdays)

Marketing and Communications Officer
Katrina Shimmin-Clarke 
Phone: 07 3365 2619
k.shimminclarke@uq.edu.au 

Marketing and Communications Officer 
Genevieve Worrell
Phone: 07 3365 2802
g.worrell@uq.edu.au 


 

 

Go to top