For all general enquiries and job requests:
Email: omcdesign@uq.edu.au

Corporate identity and logo usage enquiries email omccorporateid@uq.edu.au

If you are located on our Gatton campus, contact our Gatton Design team directly by emailing omcdesign-gatton@uq.edu.au

 


 

Design Manager
Craig Oddy
Phone: 336 51933
c.oddy@uq.edu.au

Graphic Designers
Geoffrey Burmester
Phone: 336 53363
g.burmester@uq.edu.au

Paul Thomas
Phone: 336 51903
p.thomas@uq.edu.au

Jenelle Phillips
Phone: 07 336 59025
jenny.knights@uq.edu.au

Jen McLeod (currently on Maternity Leave)
Phone: 07 336 51837
jennifer.mcleod@uq.edu.au

Felicia Gibson
Phone: 07 336 52249
f.gibson@uq.edu.au

James North
Phone: 07 336 51837
j.north1@uq.edu.au

UQ Gatton

DDTP Supervisor
Alice Schwarz-Brunold
Phone: 07 5460 1151 (ext. 50151)
a.brunold@uq.edu.au

Production Officer
Elana Stokes
Phone: 07 5460 1222 (ext. 50222)
e.stokes@uq.edu.au 

 

Go to top