For all general enquiries:
Email: communications@uq.edu.au 

 

  • Corporate Relations Manager
    Carolyn Varley
    Telephone: 07 3365 1120
    Mobile: 0413 601 248
    Email: c.varley@uq.edu.au
           
  • Senior Communications Officer - (Research)
    Fiona Cameron
    Telephone: 07 3346 7086
    Email: f.cameron2@uq.edu.au
     

  • Senior Communications Officer (Senior Executive Support)
    Michael Duthie
    Telephone: 07 3365 1488
    Email: michael.duthie@uq.edu.au
  • Communications Officer 
    Bernadette Condren
    Telephone: 07 3346 0561
    Email: b.condren@uq.edu.au
  • Marketing and Communications Officer
    Kate Bishop
    Telephone: 07 3346 7887
    Email: k.bishop3@uq.edu.au

 

Go to top