For all general enquiries:
Email: communications@uq.edu.au 

 

  • Corporate Relations Manager
    Carolyn Varley
    Telephone: 07 3365 1120
    Mobile: 0413 601 248
    Email: c.varley@uq.edu.au
  • Senior Communications Officer - (Senior Executive Support)
    Michael Duthie
    Telephone: 07 3365 1488
    Email: michael.duthie@uq.edu.au
  • Senior Communications Officer
    Katie Rowney
    Telephone: 07 336 53439
    Email: e.rowney@uq.edu.au
  • Communications Officer
    Caroline Bird
    Telephone: 07 3365 1130
    Email: c.bird1@uq.edu.au
  • Communications Officer
    Kate Bishop
    Telephone: 07 3346 7887
    Email: k.bishop3@uq.edu.au    
Go to top