Professor Peter Høj

Professor Peter Høj, Vice-Chancellor and President

MSc, PhD, DUniv (Honoris Causa) Copenhagen and S.Aust, FTSE

Read more ›
Professor Aidan Byrne
Professor Joanne Wright

Professor Joanne Wright, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

PhD ANU, MLitt Aberdeen, Joint Honours Kent.

Read more ›
Professor Iain Watson
Professor Robyn Ward
Mr Greg Pringle

Mr Greg Pringle, Chief Operating Officer

BA (Politics and Economics), LLB, MBA (Marketing and International Business), GradDip (Industrial Relations), Harvard Business School, Advanced Management Program.

Read more ›

On this site

Go to top