The University of Queensland Library is the state's largest research collection. It comprises 15 branches located on the St Lucia, Gatton and Ipswich campuses, at several teaching hospitals and at the Dental School. All branches have state-of-the-art facilities and are open to the general public for on-site use of the collections.


[View the St Lucia libraries on the St Lucia Campus Map , or the Gatton library on the Gatton Campus Map, or the Ipswich library, Building 1 on the Ipswich Campus Map]